Get to know us. We are looking forward to meeting you!

We are always available for your questions and requests. Just contact us and we will take care of your concerns.

Jäckel + Co. Edelstahl Metalltechnik GmbH
Philipp-Reis-Straße 1
61137 Schöneck
Germany

+49 6187 95260 0

Your contact persons at Jäckel + Co. Edelstahl Metalltechnik GmbH

Do you have specific questions about individual products from our product range, or about specific materials we can offer? Here you will find the right expert for your request. Contact us directly and we will be happy to inform and help you!

Management

Andrea Jäckel – CEO at Jäckel + Co. Edelstahl Metalltechnik GmbH

Quality management

Michael Jäckel – Quality Management Representative at Jäckel + Co. Edelstahl Metalltechnik GmbH

Michael Jäckel

Quality Assurance + Quality Management Representative

+49 6187 95260 20
michael.jaeckel@jaeckel-gmbh.com

Sales team

Andrea Below – Order processing at Jäckel + Co. Edelstahl Metalltechnik GmbH

Andrea Below

Order processing

+49 6187 95260 21
andrea.below@jaeckel-gmbh.com

Riccardo Brückner – Aerospace domestic and abroad at Jäckel + Co. Edelstahl Metalltechnik GmbH

Riccardo Brückner

Aerospace domestic and abroad
Postal code area 3, 6, 7

+49 6187 95260 26
riccardo.brueckner@jaeckel-gmbh.com

Natalie Hoffmann – Sales at Jäckel + Co. Edelstahl Metalltechnik GmbH

Natalie Hoffmann

Sales
Postal code area 0, 1, 2, 4, 5, 8, 9

+49 6187 95260 24
natalie.hoffmann@jaeckel-gmbh.com

Ingo Kamm – Backoffice, Sales at Jäckel + Co. Edelstahl Metalltechnik GmbH

Ingo Kamm

Backoffice, Sales

+49 6187 95260 22
ingo.kamm@jaeckel-gmbh.com

Nicolas Morand – Backoffice, Sales at Jäckel + Co. Edelstahl Metalltechnik GmbH

Nicolas Morand

Backoffice, Sales

+49 6187 95260 25
nicolas.morand@jaeckel-gmbh.com

Servet Ugurlu – Order processing at Jäckel + Co. Edelstahl Metalltechnik GmbH

Servet Ugurlu

Order processing

+49 6187 95260 23
servet.ugurlu@jaeckel-gmbh.com

Other contact persons

Beniamin Cherek – Accounting at Jäckel + Co. Edelstahl Metalltechnik GmbH
Lydia Jäckel – Backoffice at Jäckel + Co. Edelstahl Metalltechnik GmbH
Nina Kamm – Administration/Shipping at Jäckel + Co. Edelstahl Metalltechnik GmbH

Nina Kamm

Administration/Shipping

+49 6187 95260 44
nina.kamm@jaeckel-gmbh.com

Marc Runkel – Warehouse management at Jäckel + Co. Edelstahl Metalltechnik GmbH

Marc Runkel

Warehouse management

+49 6187 95260 31
marc.runkel@jaeckel-gmbh.com